Winners revealed at 20th National Television Awards

The biggest names in TV descended on London’s O2 last night as the National Television Awards celebrated it’s 20th anniversary in spectacular style. Voted for entirely by the British public and hosted by Dermot O’Leary, the NTA's aired LIVE on ITV.

We're really pleased to have won 8 awards, including Ant and Dec's win for Best Entertainment Presenter for the 14th year in a row!

The full winners at the NTA's were: 

Entertainment Programme – I’m A Celebrity…Get Me Out Of Here!

Drama Performance – Sheridan Smith

Skills Challenge Show – Great British Bake Off

Entertainment Presenter – Ant & Dec

Newcomer – Maddy Hill 

Daytime – This Morning

Comedy – Mrs Brown’s Boys

Serial Drama Performance – Danny Dyer

TV Judge – David Walliams

Multichannel – Celebrity Juice

Chat Show Host – Alan Carr

Special Recognition Award – David Tennant

Factual – Gogglebox

Drama – Downton Abbey

Serial Drama – Eastenders

Talent Show – The X Factor