Contact Us

Granada

ITV plc, Orange Tower, MediaCity UK, Salford, M50 2HE

Contact

Jannine Donaghy
Business Development
Jannine.Donaghy@ITV.COM
0161 952 1188

Yorkshire

ITV plc, 1st Floor MB, Kirkstall Road, Leeds, LS3 1JS

Contact

Chris Moxon
Business Development
Chris.Moxon@ITV.COM
0113 222 8312

STV

ITV plc, The Watermark, Gateshead, NE 11 9SZ

Contact

Peter Fergusson
Business Development
Peter.Fergusson@ITV.COM
0844 881 5875

Tyne Tees

ITV plc, The Watermark, Gateshead, NE 11 9SZ

Contact

Peter Fergusson
Business Development
Peter.Fergusson@ITV.COM
0844 881 5875

Border

ITV plc, The Watermark, Gateshead, NE 11 9SZ

Contact

Peter Fergusson
Business Development
Peter.Fergusson@ITV.COM
0844 881 5875

Anglia

ITV plc, Prince of Wales Road, Norwich, NR1 3JG

Contact

Ingrid Wrathall
Business Development
Ingrid.Wrathall@itv.com
0844 884 3804

Meridian

ITV plc, Meridian, Fusion 3, 1200 Parkway, Whiteley, PO15 7AD

Contact

Steve Picken
Business Development Manager
Steve.Picken@itv.com
084488 12031

Wales

ITV plc The Television Centre, Bath Road, Bristol, BS4 3HG

Contact

Angharad Rees-Williams
Business Development
Angharad.Rees-Williams@ITV.com
0844 881 2478

West Country

ITV plc The Television Centre, Bath Road, Bristol, BS4 3HG

Contact

Angharad Rees-Williams
Business Development
Angharad.Rees-Williams@ITV.com
0844 881 2478

West

ITV plc The Television Centre, Bath Road, Bristol, BS4 3HG

Contact

Angharad Rees-Williams
Business Development
Angharad.Rees-Williams@ITV.com
0844 881 2478

Central

ITV Central, 22 Gas Street, Birmingham, B1 2JT

Contact

Denver Logan
Business Development
Denver.Logan@itv.com
0844 881 4232

UTV

Havelock House, Ormeau Road, Belfast , BT7 1EV

Contact

Jannine Donaghy
Business Development
Jannine.Donaghy@ITV.COM
0161 952 1188

London

ITV plc, 200 Gray's Inn Road, London, WC1X 8HF

Contact

Jade Watson
New Business Enquiries
Jade.Watson@itv.com
020 715 66762

Channel Islands

ITV plc Television Centre St Helier Jersey JE1 3ZD
ITV plc Television House St Sampsons Guernsey GY2 4LA

Contact

Gill Mabbett
Business Development
gillian.mabbett@itv.com
01481 241 869